Board election: meet the candidates

March 24, 2021

The Sunova and Hubert Board of Directors election is just around the corner and there are 11 members running for one of three vacant positions.

Meet the candidates

  • Chad Bisko, Beausejour
  • Chris Reichert, Riverbend
  • Dr. Donna Wilson, Lac du Bonnet
  • Jakob Wall, Teulon
  • Jeff Van Ryssel, Oakbank
  • Jim Campbell, Stonewall
  • Kim Reimer, Pinawa
  • Lesli Malegus, Selkirk
  • Maureen Hrechkosy, Lac du Bonnet
  • Raquel Lincoln, Beausejour
  • Stacey Bonneteau, Beausejour

To learn more about each candidate, check out their personal statements.

Voting opens March 31

From March 31 to April 16 at 5 pm, you can cast your vote for who you want to represent the Sunova membership. This year, you can vote for up to three candidates.

Vote online at using your online banking login.

Results + AGM

Find out who the new board members will be at our phone-in Annual General Meeting on April 29. Registration details TBA.